baby-crawl-square-300

 

Purple hours

  • Breastfeeding Help, Nursing Bras & Tanks, Certified Bras Fitters
  • bumGenius Martin
  • Feeding, Teething, Tooth Care
  • Bra Fitting
Previous Next

This Week's Events

Sat Apr 18 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
The Great Cloth Diaper Change 2015
Sat Apr 18 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Saturday Social Circle
Tue Apr 21 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
New Mother's Social Circle
Tue Apr 21 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
Cruiser's Play Group - Afternoon
Wed Apr 22 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
New Baby New Family Workshop
Thu Apr 23 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
New Mother's Social Circle
Fri Apr 24 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Music Together Babies' Class
Sat Apr 25 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Saturday Social Circle
Tue Apr 28 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
New Mother's Social Circle
Tue Apr 28 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
Cruiser's Play Group - Afternoon

Classes & Workshops

Fri Apr 24 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Music Together Babies' Class
Fri May 01 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Music Together Babies' Class
Sat May 02 @ 1:00PM - 03:15PM
Love Your Baby Bodies!
Fri May 08 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Music Together Babies' Class
Fri May 15 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Music Together Babies' Class

Strider Balance Bikes for Beginning Riders

community image

If your toddler can walk, a STRIDER will get your toddler cruising over dirt, grass, and pavement with ease. Designed to be steady, stable, and safe, the STRIDER ST-4 bike is perfect for children from 18 months to 5 years old.

Strider Balance Bikes